Menu

Safeguarding

Titan St George’s Academy Safeguarding Team

 

Safeguarding Governor: Nicky Walters

Email: nwalters@titaneducationtrust.org.uk

 

Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead: Nikki Hutchison

Email: nhutchison@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Nickie Ayling

Email: nayling@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

Mobile: 07495077202

 

Prevent Safeguarding Officer: Michelle Baker

Email: mbaker@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

 

Safeguarding Officer: Louise Mathews

Email: matthewsl@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

 

Safeguarding Officer: Hannah Bowen

Email: bowenh@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

 

E-Safety Safeguarding Officer: Tee Mohammed

Email: tmohammed@stgeorgeacademy.org.uk

Tel: 0121 296 2277

 

 

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Safeguarding Brochure 18th Jan 2018 Download
Back to Top